About Us

In 2008, the Georgia Department of Agriculture formed the Georgia Blueberry Commission to support research, education and promotion programs on behalf of the state’s growers. The commission is composed of five board members:

Albert Wildes, Chairman

David Lee
Steve Mullis
Russ Goodman
Albert Wildes

For additional information, please contact Albert Wildes at:  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it